WELCOME TO
THE AMERICAN LEGION

America's Largest
Veterans Service Organization

myLegion.org Icon
Social Icons

2017-2018 Post Officers

 

 Commander Jason Gregory commander@post290.com
 1st Vice Commander Dennis Hillberry 1stvice@post290.com
 2nd Vice Commander Les Brode 2ndvice@post290.com
 Finance Officer Richard G. Simpson finance@post290.com
 Adjutant Vacant adjutant@post290.com
             
 Past Commander Howard (Butch) Stouffer howardstouffer@gmail.com
3 Yr Trustee Randy Miller milrc44@icloud.com
2 Yr Trustee Jerry Angel angelenterprise2@aol.com
1 Yr Trustee Jim Williamson williamson1588@gmail.com